Hotels In India > Udaipur Hotels > Resorts in Udaipur
Resorts in Udaipur
Jagat Retreat
Accessibility: Jaisamand : 50.0 KM, Ranakpur : 80.0 KM, Eklingji : 25.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Jagat Retreat is located on the outskirts of Udaipur city.
Check Availability
Jaisamand Island Resort
Accessibility: Udaipur Airport : 70.0 KM, Jaisamand Railway Station : 50.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Jaisamand Island Resort is located on a beautiful island of Jaisamand Lake.
Check Availability
Jeevan Tara Club & Resorts
Accessibility: Chittaurgarh : 120.0 KM, Jaisamand : 50.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Jeevan Tara Club & Resorts is located close to N.H. 8 By Pass, behind Dhabhai’s House.
Check Availability
Mamta Resort
Accessibility: Udaipur Airport : 31.0 KM, Udaipur Railway Station : 20.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Mamta Resorts is located in a tranquil area near Udaipur.
Check Availability
Oriental Palace Resort
Accessibility: Udaipur Airport : 26.0 KM, Udaipur Railway Station : 4.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Oriental Palace Resort is located in the heart of the city.
Check Availability
Rajputana Resort
Accessibility: Udaipur Airport : 20.0 KM, Udaipur Railway Station : 2.0 KM, Udaipur Bus Stand : 3.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Rajputana Resorts is located in the proximity of Savina Math.
Check Availability
Shilpi Resort
Accessibility: Udaipur Airport : 30.0 KM, Udaipur Railway Station : 9.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Shilpi Resort is located near the Craftsmen's Village - Shilpgram.
Check Availability
Sneh Resort
Accessibility: Udaipur Airport : 22.0 KM, Udaipur Railway Station : 9.0 KM, City Bus Station : 10.0 KM
Locational Advantage: Sneh Resorts is located in a serene area, along the NH-8.
Check Availability

Check Availability

Privacy Policy
Satisfied Customers
Customer Support Payment Option
Our Online Payment Partner
We Accept:
We Accept
Credit Card, Debit Card,
Net Banking
100% Secure Payment
VeriSign Trusted
Department of Tourism India Indian Association of Tour Operators ISO 9001:2008
Recognised By DOT
Member of IATO
ISO 9001:2008
move to top