Bharat Online
Bharat Online
Royal Rajasthan on WheelRoyal Rajasthan on Wheel
The route map of Royal Rajasthan on Wheels gives an idea of the exact course of its journey. Explore the route map of this luxury train in India.

Route Map

Route MapRoyal Rajasthan on Wheels takes its guests through the refreshingly exotic beauty of North India. However, before the commencement of the journey, the travelers should make themselves completely aware of the route of the luxury train. The train starts from Delhi, passing along the splendid cities of Rajasthan - Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Sawai Madhopur, Chittorgarh, Udaipur and Bharatpur, before entering the city of Taj, Agra. It comes to rest, on the eighth day of its journey; at the starting point only i.e. Delhi. Check out the route map of Royal Rajasthan on Wheels, given below, to know more about the exact itinerary of this luxuriant train.

Request a Quote for Royal Rajasthan on Wheels

(* represents compulsory fields)
Hotel Category:*
Approximate Budget:
Start Date:*
End Date:*
No. of Persons: Adults:                   Children: 
Rooms Required: Single:      Double:     Triple: 
Cities/Destinations you would like to travel:
Any Preferences:
Contact Information:
Your Name:*
Your E-Mail:*
Nationality Indian Resident   Non Indian Resident
Phone: Include Country/Area Code
Fax: Include Country/Area Code
Street Address:
Zip/Postal Code:

Copyright ©